How to contact us:

Fon: +49 34743 50-0
Fax: +49 34743 256


We are your partner

Tonfunk is a system provider for original equipment manufacturers. From ideas, we develop products through to series production readiness, and we provide after-sales service. All processes are subject to strict cost analyses and are structured according to international quality assurance standards and monitored by TÜV Rheinland.

The Tonfunk name stands for innovation and a long tradition. Big-name customers have trusted the advice and the quality of the Tonfunk Group for many years. It has established itself as an extremely powerful and highly flexible provider of electronic modules, devices, and systems on the electronic manufacturing services (ESM) market.

The company is a reliable partner in the automotive industry, medical technology, telecommunications, nautical science, sensors, security technology and other fields. A highly motivated staff of around 400 employees and the most modern machines provide for cost efficiency and allow us to react flexibly to customer requests. The individuality of a customer and its products is our benchmark.


Anger 20 OT Ermsleben
06463 Falkenstein/ Harz

Phone: +49 34743 50-0
Fax: +49 34743 256

Ihr Kontakt zu uns:

Fon: +49 34743 50-0
Fax: +49 34743 256 

info@tonfunk.de
Ansprechpartner

 

Wir sind Ihr Partner

Tonfunk ist ein Systemanbieter für Originalausrüstungshersteller. Aus Ideen entwickeln wir Produkte bis zur Serienreife und gestalten den Service. Alle Prozesse unterliegen strengen Kostenanalysen und sind nach internationalen Qualitätssicherungsstandards strukturiert und durch den TÜV Rheinland überwacht.

Der Name Tonfunk steht für Innovationen und eine lange Tradition. Seit vielen Jahren vertrauen namhafte Kunden auf die Beratung und die Qualität der Tonfunk-Gruppe. Sie hat sich als extrem leistungsfähiger und hochflexibler Anbieter elektronischer Baugruppen, Geräte und Systeme im Markt für Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) etabliert.

Das Unternehmen ist ein zuverlässiger Partner in der Automobilindustrie, Medizintechnik, Telekommunikation, Nautik, Sensorik, Sicherheitstechnik und anderer Branchen. Eine hoch motivierte Belegschaft von etwa 400 Mitarbeitern sowie modernste Maschinen sorgen für Kosteneffizienz und ermöglichen es, auf Kundenwünsche flexibel zu reagieren. Die Individualität eines Kunden und dessen Produkts ist unser Maßstab.

Kontakt

TONFUNK GRUPPE
Anger 20 OT Ermsleben
06463 Falkenstein/ Harz

Telefon: +49 34743 50-0
Fax: +49 34743 256

E-Mail: info@tonfunk.de

Suche